Home | BaltimoreBrew.com
The Dripby Brew Editors9:27 pmDec 8, 20160

Committee assignments, 72nd Baltimore City Council

As determined by Council President Jack Young

Above: From the program for today’s Baltimore City Council swearing-in ceremony. (Fern Shen)

These are the chairs and vice-chairs of Baltimore City Council committees:

Budget and Appropriations – Eric Costello, Leon Pinkett
Education and Youth – Zeke Cohen, Mary Pat Clarke
Executive Appointments – Robert Stokes, Kristerfer Burnett
Housing and Urban Affairs – John Bullock, Isaac “Yitzy” Schleifer
Judiciary and Legislative Investigations – Eric Costello, Mary Pat Clarke
Labor – Shannon Sneed, Robert Stokes
Land Use and Transportation – Edward Reisinger, Sharon Green Middleton
Public Safety – Brandon Scott, Ryan Dorsey
Taxation, Finance and Economic Development – Sharon Green Middleton, Leon Pinkett

Most Popular